The Seven Seals

The Seven Seals

The Seven Seals

Revelation 6:1
"I watched as the lamb opened the first of the seven seals..."
Is the number seven the supreme number of the divine?
When we consider the frequency of the recurrence of this number in spiritual text it must lead us to further research. In the book of revelations we see various forces unleashed on the planet as a result of the opening of the seven Seals.
Of course this book is filled with various metaphorical/metaphysical references that are meant to explain the souls journey through various levels of it's re-balancing.

Our entire life experiences are designed to, not only evolve our souls position, but to also re-balance any "damage" we may have done to our soul during our last incarnation.
The Seven Sels
When we incarnate our personalities are celestially designed in order to reflect emotional, mental, and spiritual postures that we need in over to balance out what we call our "soul karma". For example, if we have lessons to learn about anger we may be born with a personality that lends itself towards anger as a first level reaction to conflict. Once we learn anger's lessons and outcomes (guilt, shame, fear, disconnect, vengeance, etc...) this emotion is replaced with one that offers a more functional karmic outcome. We learn lessons through the positive and negative polarities of our own emotional choices.
These emotions express themselves through our chakra wheels/houses.
These houses can be a heaven or they can be a hell, depending on our own inclinations, habits, and patterns. Far too often, when we think of chakras or chakra activity we immediately project ideas of euphoria leaning only on pleasant aspects their polarities. Chakras can be used to release an emotion or to constrict one.
There are 7 major chakras that are commonly referenced (Crown, Brow, Throat, Heart, Solar, Sacral, and Root).
For the most part, having to choose between polarities is a cage within itself. The opening of these wheels/houses allows us to go beyond choice and, even, karmic responsibility.

The seven can be your pathway to a freedom or to emotional and spiritual enslavement. Regardless of your soul's position in either of the chakra houses, it's (soul) movement is always forward. If you are unable to reconcile and release your karmic responsibilities in this lifetime, your next incarnation will manifest a personality that will assist you in doing it then. This will continue to happen until all seven seals are fully opened.
I am only using the chakras for one base example of the trap of  the number 7. In truth this number is flanked throughout various forums our material understanding.

To learn more about the seven seals and how they are opened and sealed in our lives, listen to the blogtalk radio show on the seven seals here:

Check Out Spirituality Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Enlightenment Transformation on BlogTalkRadio

Join us every week and stay in the know about our latest broadcasts by clicking the "Follow" button at:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.